Emeritus Faculty


Baker, Richard G. Professor Emeritus Palynology Office: TH 120G (319) 335-1805 dick-baker@uiowa.edu
Brenner, Robert L. Professor Emeritus Stratigraphy Office: TH 121 (319) 335-1818 robert-brenner@uiowa.edu
Carmichael, Robert S. Professor Emeritus Geophysics Office: TH 120C (319) 335-1830 robert-carmichael@uiowa.edu
Drake, Lon D. Professor Emeritus Engineering Hydrogeology Office: TH 120D (319) 335-1826 geology@uiowa.edu
Heckel, Philip H. Professor Emeritus Sedimentary Geology Office: TH 15A (319) 335-1804 philip-heckel@uiowa.edu
Klapper, Gilbert Professor Emeritus Micropaleontology
Northwestern
University
g-klapper@northwestern.edu
McCormick, George R. Professor Emeritus Mineralogy erie-@msn.com
Semken, Holmes A. Professor Emeritus Vertebrate Paleontology Office: TH 120C (319) 335-1830 holmes-semken@uiowa.edu
Swett, Keene Professor Emeritus Sedimentary Petrology keene-swett@uiowa.edu