Visiting, Adjunct, & Research Faculty

Anderson, Raymond R. Adjunct Assistant Professor Precambrian Midcontinent Impacts Loc: Iowa Geological Survey (319) 335-1589 Raymond.Anderson @dnr.iowa.gov
Campbell, David L. Adjunct Professor Geophysics Office: TH 120G (319) 335-1805 david-l-campbell@uiowa.edu
Davis, Caroline Adjunct Assistant Professor  Hydrogeology Loc: LACMRERS UIowa (563) 288-2886 caroline-davis@uiowa.edu
Denniston, Rhawn Adjunct Assistant Professor Paleoclimates Loc: Cornell College rdenniston@cornellcollege.edu
Schilling, Keith Adjunct Assistant Professor Hydrology Loc: Iowa Geological Survery (319) 335-1422 keith.schilling@dnr.iowa.gov
Schnoebelen, Doug Adjunct Assistant Professor Hydrogeology and Water Chemistry Office: SHL 232A (319) 335-6061 douglas-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu
Walsh, Emily Adjunct Assistant Professor Petrology and Tectonics Cornell College (319) 895-4302 ewalsh@cornellcollege.edu
Witzke, Brian Adjunct Assistant Professor Stratigraphy, Sedimentary Geology Office: TH 121 (319) 335-1818 brian-witzke@uiowa.edu