Staff


Adrain, Tiffany Curator of Paleo Repository Office: 235 (319) 335-1822 tiffany-adrain@uiowa.edu
Bellew, Angela Departmental Administrator Office: 121 (319) 335-1819 angela-bellew@uiowa.edu
Bennett, Rick Computer Support Office: 3 (319) 335-2029 rick-bennett@uiowa.edu
Carino-Marek , Nicholas Computer Support Office: 232 JH (319) 335-0163 nicholas-carino-marek@uiowa.edu
Harms, Christine Secretary Office: 121 (319) 335-1818 christine-harms@uiowa.edu
Nenninger, Ryan Computer Support Office: 38 MH (319) 384-3581 ryan-nenninger@uiowa.edu
Wortel, Matthew Petrographic Facilities Manager Office: B14 (319) 335-3992 matthew-wortel@uiowa.edu